REALTOR Code of Ethics

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 9:00am
Add to Calendar

Email the Association Office to register if you are a new member (within 180 day provisional membership).

Existing members (beyond 180 day provisional membership) - Call the Association Office to register  701-235-6679.  Ask for Patti 

Public Event Registration: 

The email to associate with this registration.
please format as XXX-XXX-XXXX
Name Companysort descending
May Wu Advantage Inc., Realtors
Tyler Evenson Beyond Realty
Jessica Timmer Beyond Realty
Kim Erbes BFB Real Estate
Brian Johnson BHHS Premier Properties
Brendan Farley BHHS Premier Properties
Maureen Bartelt BHHS Premier Properties
Erin Krueger Castle Realty
Kelsey Smith Century 21 FM Realty
Eric Greene Century 21 FM Realty
Christina Smith Century FM Realty
Svetlana Meadows Dakota Plains Realty
Jim Corbid Dakota Plains Realty
David Erickson eXp Realty
Courtney Schuler eXp Realty
Olivia Messer eXp Realty
Soren McDaniel eXp Realty
Landa Heaton FpG Realty
Paul Campbell view Goldmark Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
Paige Myers Hatch Realty
Janet McKeon Hatch Realty
Ashley Hogness Hatch Realty
Eli Rosendahl Hatch Realty
Kevin Struxness Hatch Realty
Summer Olsen Hatch Realty
Eyan Anderson Hatch Realty
Zane Hildreth James Patrick Real Estate
Spencer Hron view Keller Williams
Joseph Andrews Krabbenhoft Real Estate Team
Ryann Manney KW Inspire Realty
Jessica Howery KW Inspire Realty
Lilly Rick KW Inspire Realty
Alex Kelly KW Inspire Realty
Cody Elhard KW Inspire Realty
Jared Schultz KW Inspire Realty
U.S. Jones KW Inspire Realty
Emily Christofferson view NextHome Legendary Properties
Will Foss Park Co., Realtors
Nick Swenson Park Co., Realtors
Janet France Park Co., Realtors
Chad Knewtson Raboin Realty
Jarred Nygaard RE/MAX Legacy Realty
Jack Osborne Town & Country Realty
Dustin Enger Trilogy Real Estate
Samantha Johnston Uptown Real Estate