BOARD OF DIRECTORS INFO

Shane Cullen

Shane Cullen

(FM REALTORS President, NDAR Director & RMLS Director)
shane@parkcompany.com
https://parkcompany.com
Company Phone: 701-237-5031
Mobile Phone: 218-686-5607

 
Amber Carlton

Amber Carlton

(FM REALTORS President Elect, NDAR Director & RMLS Director)
acarlton@bhhspreproperties.com
http://amber.realtor
Company Phone: 701-356-3600
Mobile Phone: 701-640-8326

 
Maureen Bartelt

Maureen Bartelt

(FM REALTORS Vice President)
mb@bhhspreproperties.com
https://bhhspreproperties.com
Company Phone: 701-356-3600
Mobile Phone: 701-388-7738

 
Nick Olson

Nick Olson

(FM REALTORS Past President & RMLS President Elect)
nick@elementrealtyfm.com
http://cbelement.com
Company Phone: 701-478-5201
Mobile Phone: 701-866-5600

 
Katie Johansen

Katie Johansen

(FM REALTORS Director)
katie@bhhspreproperties.com
https://www.bhhspreproperties.com/
Company Phone: 701-356-3600
Mobile Phone: 701-870-6385

 
Jason Carrier

Jason Carrier

(FM REALTORS Director)
jason@beyondrealtyfm.com
https://www.jasoncarrierhomes.com/
Company Phone: 701-540-5161
Mobile Phone: 701-318-4114

 
Todd Kadrmas

Todd Kadrmas

(FM REALTORS Director)
tk@beyondrealtyfm.com
https://BeyondRealtyFM.com
Company Phone: 701-540-5161
Mobile Phone: 701-371-4234

 
Amber Olsen

Amber Olsen

(FM REALTORS Director)
amber@dakotaplainsrealty.com
https://DakotaPlainsRealty.com
Company Phone: 701-566-7080
Mobile Phone: 218-979-9318

 
Arlin Fisher

Arlin Fisher

(FM REALTORS Director)
arlin@parkcompany.com
http://arlinfisher.com
Company Phone: 701-237-5031
Mobile Phone: 701-261-8812

 
Marc Hedlund

Marc Hedlund

(FM REALTORS Director)
marc65hedlund@gmail.com

Company Phone: 701-205-1350
Mobile Phone: 701-730-4440

 
Gloria Palm Connor

Gloria Palm Connor

(NDAR Director)
gloria@beyondrealtyfm.com
https://BeyondRealtyFM.com
Company Phone: 701-540-5161
Mobile Phone: 701-261-5972

 
Christine Feickert

Christine Feickert

(NDAR Director)
chris@parkcompany.com
https://ParkCompany.com
Company Phone: 701-237-5031
Mobile Phone: 701-388-5961

 
Paul Krabbenhoft

Paul Krabbenhoft

(MNR Director)
pkrabbenhoft@gmail.com
http://PaulKrabbenhoft.com
Company Phone: 701-356-3600
Mobile Phone: 701-799-0369