BOARD OF DIRECTORS INFO

Nicholas Olson

Nicholas Olson

( FM REALTORS President, NDAR Executive Committee & RMLS Director)
nick@elementrealtyfm.com
http://cbelement.com
701-478-5201

 
Shane Cullen

Shane Cullen

(FM REALTORS President Elect, NDAR Director & RMLS Director)
shane@parkcompany.com
https://parkcompany.com
701-237-5031

 
Amber Carlton

Amber Carlton

(FM REALTORS Vice President, NDAR Director & RMLS Director)
acarlton@bhhspreproperties.com
https://www.bhhspreproperties.com/
701-640-8326

 
Vicky Matson

Vicky Matson

(FM REALTORS Past President, NDAR Director & RMLS Director)
vicky@cbelement.com
http://VickyMatson.com
701-478-3390

 
Cathy Hanson

Catherine Hanson

(FM REALTORS Director)
cathyhansonrealtor@gmail.com
https://ArcherFargo.com
701-356-5099

 
Gloria Palm Connor

Gloria Palm Connor

(FM REALTORS Director & NDAR Director)
gloria@beyondrealtyfm.com
https://BeyondRealtyFM.com
701-540-5161

 
Katie Johansen

Katie Johansen

(FM REALTORS Director)
katie@bhhspreproperties.com
https://www.bhhspreproperties.com/
701-356-3600

 
Micah Thureen

Micah Thureen

(FM REALTORS Director)
micahthureen@gmail.com
https://ArcherFargo.com
701-356-1632

 
Todd Kadrmas

Todd Kadrmas

(FM REALTORS Director)
tk@beyondrealtyfm.com
https://BeyondRealtyFM.com
701-540-5161

 
Amber Olsen

Amber Olsen

(FM REALTORS Director)
amber@dakotaplainsrealty.com
https://DakotaPlainsRealty.com
701-566-7080

 
Daryl Braham

Daryl Braham

(NAR Director)
dbraham@kw.com
http://FargoKW.com
701-356-5000

 
Ryan Mullikin

Ryan Mullikin

(NDAR Director)
ryanm@beyondrealtyfm.com
https://BeyondRealtyFM.com
701-540-5161

 
Claire Smith

Claire Smith

(NDAR Director)
claire@kilbournegroup.com
https://KilbourneGroup.com
612-532-1856

 
Christine Feickert

Christine Feickert

(NDAR Director)
chris@parkcompany.com
https://ParkCompany.com
701-237-5031

 
Dawn Chadwick

Dawn Chadwick

(NDAR Director)
dawn@bhhspreproperties.com
http://BHHSPremierProperties.com
701-356-3600

 
David Lanpher

David Lanpher

(MNAR Executive Committee)
davelanpher@parkcompany.com
http://DaveLanpher.com
701-361-7699

 
Paul Krabbenhoft

Paul Krabbenhoft

(MNR Director)
pkrabbenhoft@gmail.com
http://PaulKrabbenhoft.com
701-356-3600

 
Shawn Ostlie

Shawn Ostlie

(NDAR President Elect)
shawnostlierealtor@gmail.com
https://ArcherFargo.com
701-356-5099

 
Kevin Fisher

Kevin Fisher

(NDAR Vice President)
kevinfisher@parkcompany.com
http://KevinFisher.com
701-388-6267