RMLS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Randy Schwartz

Randy Schwartz

(RMLS President)
sold@randyschwartz.com
https://FargoMoorheadHomes.com
701-239-2200

 
Nick Olson

Nicholas Olson

(RMLS President Elect, FM REALTORS President & NDAR Executive Committee)
nick@elementrealtyfm.com
http://CBElement.com
701-478-5201

 
Jill Carlson

Jillian Carlson

(RMLS Director)
jillcarlson@parkcompany.com
https://ParkCompany.com
701-237-5031

 
Brenda Martinson

Brenda Martinson

(RMLS Director)
bm@legacyr.com
https://LegacyR.com
701-492-5050

 
Kipp Harris

Kipp Harris

(RMLS Director)
kipp@kippharris.com
http://KippHarris.com
701-866-2262

 
Amber Olsen

Amber Olsen

(RMLS Director)
amber@dakotaplainsrealty.com
https://DakotaPlainsRealty.com
701-566-7080

 
Todd Anhorn

Todd Anhorn

(RMLS Director)
toddanhorn@hotmail.com
https://AdvantageFM.com
701-551-0947

 
Shawn Ostlie

Shawn Ostlie

(RMLS Director & NDAR Vice President)
shawnostlierealtor@gmail.com
https://ArcherFargo.com
701-356-5099

 
Maureen Bartelt

Maureen Bartelt

(RMLS Director)
mb@bhhspreproperties.com
http://BHHSPreProperties.com
701-356-3600

 
Shane Cullen

Shane Cullen

(RMLS Director, FM REALTORS President Elect, & NDAR Director)
shane@parkcompany.com
https://parkcompany.com
701-237-5031

 
Amber Carlton

Amber Carlton

(RMLS Director, FM REALTORS Vice President & NDAR Director)
acarlton@bhhspreproperties.com
http://BHHSPreProperties.com
701-640-8326

 
Vicky Matson

Vicky Matson

( RMLS Director, FM REALTORS Past President, & NDAR Director)
vicky@cbelement.com
http://VickyMatson.com
701-478-3390