RMLS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Randy Schwartz

Randy Schwartz

(RMLS President)
sold@randyschwartz.com
https://FargoMoorheadHomes.com
Company Phone: 701-239-2200
Mobile Phone: 701-238-2200

 
Nick Olson

Nick Olson

( FM REALTORS Past President & RMLS President Elect)
nick@elementrealtyfm.com
http://cbelement.com
Company Phone: 701-478-5201
Mobile Phone: 701-866-5600

 
Kipp Harris

Kipp Harris

(RMLS Director)
kipp@kippharris.com
http://KippHarris.com
Company Phone: 701-866-2262
Mobile Phone: 701-866-2262

 
Amber Olsen

Amber Olsen

(RMLS Director)
amber@dakotaplainsrealty.com
https://DakotaPlainsRealty.com
Company Phone: 701-566-7080
Mobile Phone: 218-979-9318

 
Todd Anhorn

Todd Anhorn

(RMLS Director)
toddanhorn@hotmail.com
https://AdvantageFM.com
Company Phone: 701-551-0947
Mobile Phone: 701-799-0815

 
Shawn Ostlie

Shawn Ostlie

(RMLS Director)
shawnostlierealtor@gmail.com
https://ArcherFargo.com
Company Phone: 701-356-5099
Mobile Phone: 701-388-5365

 

Jessie Uglem

(RMLS Director)
jessie@hammer-realty.com
https://hammer-realty.com
Company Phone: 701-642-8703
Mobile Phone: 701-640-5030

 
Jill Carlson

Jill Carlson

(RMLS Director)
jillcarlson@parkcompany.com
https://ParkCompany.com
Company Phone: 701-237-5031
Mobile Phone: 701-306-3680

 
Kristi Kasprick

Kristi Kasprick

(RMLS Director)
kristi@beyondrealtyfm.com
https://beyondrealtyfm.com
Company Phone: 701-540-5161
Mobile Phone: 701-361-5705

 
Shane Cullen

Shane Cullen

(RMLS Director, FM REALTORS President, & NDAR Director)
shane@parkcompany.com
https://parkcompany.com
Company Phone: 701-237-5031
Mobile Phone: 218-686-5607

 
Amber Carlton

Amber Carlton

(RMLS Director, FM REALTORS President Elect & NDAR Director)
acarlton@bhhspreproperties.com
http://amber.realtor
Company Phone: 701-356-3600
Mobile Phone: 701-640-8326

 
Maureen Bartelt

Maureen Bartelt

(RMLS Director & FM REALTORS Vice President)
mb@bhhspreproperties.com
http://BHHSPreProperties.com
Company Phone: 701-356-3600
Mobile Phone: 701-388-7738