REALTOR Code of Ethics

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 9:00am
Add to Calendar

Email the Association Office to register if you are a new member (within 180 day provisional membership).

Existing members (beyond 180 day provisional membership) - Call the Association Office to register  701-235-6679.  Ask for Patti 

Public Event Registration: 

The email to associate with this registration.
please format as XXX-XXX-XXXX
Namesort ascending Company
May Wu Advantage Inc., Realtors
Jessica Timmer Beyond Realty
Nick Swenson Park Co., Realtors
Kevin Struxness Hatch Realty
Christina Smith Century FM Realty
Kelsey Smith Century 21 FM Realty
Jared Schultz KW Inspire Realty
Courtney Schuler eXp Realty
Eli Rosendahl Hatch Realty
Lilly Rick KW Inspire Realty
Jack Osborne Town & Country Realty
Summer Olsen Hatch Realty
Jarred Nygaard RE/MAX Legacy Realty
Paige Myers Hatch Realty
Olivia Messer eXp Realty
Svetlana Meadows Dakota Plains Realty
Janet McKeon Hatch Realty
Soren McDaniel eXp Realty
Ryann Manney KW Inspire Realty
Erin Krueger Castle Realty
Chad Knewtson Raboin Realty
Alex Kelly KW Inspire Realty
U.S. Jones KW Inspire Realty
Samantha Johnston Uptown Real Estate
Brian Johnson BHHS Premier Properties
Spencer Hron view Keller Williams
Jessica Howery KW Inspire Realty
Ashley Hogness Hatch Realty
Zane Hildreth James Patrick Real Estate
Landa Heaton FpG Realty
Eric Greene Century 21 FM Realty
Janet France Park Co., Realtors
Will Foss Park Co., Realtors
Brendan Farley BHHS Premier Properties
Tyler Evenson Beyond Realty
David Erickson eXp Realty
Kim Erbes BFB Real Estate
Dustin Enger Trilogy Real Estate
Cody Elhard KW Inspire Realty
Jim Corbid Dakota Plains Realty
Emily Christofferson view NextHome Legendary Properties
Paul Campbell view Goldmark Commercial Real Estate, Inc.
Maureen Bartelt BHHS Premier Properties
Joseph Andrews Krabbenhoft Real Estate Team
Eyan Anderson Hatch Realty