REALTOR Code of Ethics

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 9:00am
Add to Calendar

Email the Association Office to register if you are a new member (within 180 day provisional membership).

Existing members (beyond 180 day provisional membership) - Call the Association Office to register  701-235-6679.  Ask for Patti 

Public Event Registration: 

The email to associate with this registration.
please format as XXX-XXX-XXXX
Namesort descending Company
Joseph Andrews Krabbenhoft Real Estate Team
Maureen Bartelt BHHS Premier Properties
Jim Corbid Dakota Plains Realty
Kim Erbes BFB Real Estate
David Erickson eXp Realty
Tyler Evenson Beyond Realty
Brendan Farley BHHS Premier Properties
Will Foss Park Co., Realtors
Eric Greene Century 21 FM Realty
Zane Hildreth James Patrick Real Estate
Ashley Hogness Hatch Realty
Jessica Howery KW Inspire Realty
Brian Johnson BHHS Premier Properties
Samantha Johnston Uptown Real Estate
U.S. Jones KW Inspire Realty
Alex Kelly KW Inspire Realty
Chad Knewtson Raboin Realty
Erin Krueger Castle Realty
Janet McKeon Hatch Realty
Svetlana Meadows Dakota Plains Realty
Paige Myers Hatch Realty
Jarred Nygaard RE/MAX Legacy Realty
Summer Olsen Hatch Realty
Jack Osborne Town & Country Realty
Lilly Rick KW Inspire Realty
Eli Rosendahl Hatch Realty
Jared Schultz KW Inspire Realty
Christina Smith Century FM Realty
Kelsey Smith Century 21 FM Realty
Kevin Struxness Hatch Realty
Jessica Timmer Beyond Realty
May Wu Advantage Inc., Realtors