Nominations now being accepted

May 01, 2024

Dear Members,

Click here for the 2024 REALTOR® of the Year nomination form and Business Partner of the Year nomination form. Nominations are due on or before June 28, 2024, and may be made by any member. Awards will be presented at the Awards Celebration on Thursday, August 8th from 4PM to 5:30PM at the Holiday Inn. 
All nominations for REALTOR® of the Year will go before the REALTOR® of the Year Committee comprised of the past five recipients, with longest standing member as Chair. The 2024 award recipient is determined using a very specific rating system based on involvement in local, state, and national activities as well as REALTOR© professionalism, accomplishments, and civic activities. Nominees must be FMR members for a minimum of three years and have one year of local association service within the last 7 years.  
There are many deserving members, but they often go unrecognized. Please consider taking a few minutes to send in a nomination!
Thank you and please feel free to reach out to marti@fmrealtor.com with any questions!
Past REALTOR® of the Year Recipients
Past Business Partners of the Year Recipients
Marti Kaiser, RCE, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
Fargo-Moorhead Area Association of REALTORS®