2024 BOD Nominations now open

June 30, 2023


Please consider serving on your FM REALTORS® Board of Directors! This is a great opportunity for you to get involved in the leadership of YOUR Association and help shape the future of real estate in our area. You may nominate someone you feel should be contacted by our Nominating Committee OR you may volunteer yourself. See job descriptions on this fillable nomination form. There will be two vacancies for the upcoming term beginning December 1, 2023:
FM REALTORS® Vice President – 1 position
FM REALTORS® Directors – 2 positions (3-year term)
*Nominees must be able to attend the mandatory Leadership Retreat on October 16 and 17, 2023, and must have served on at least one committee (for Directors) and on a REALTOR® Board of Directors for one year (for Vice President).
The annual election is August 17, 2023, at the Awards Luncheon. Electronic and in-person voting at the association office will be open prior to this date with winners announced at the luncheon. Nominations are being accepted through June 30, 2023.
Current Leadership includes the 2023 FM REALTORS® Board of Directors: Amber Carlton – President, Maureen Bartelt – President Elect, Katie Johansen - Vice President, Shane Cullen  – Past President , Todd Kadrmas – Director (2023), Amber Olsen – Director (2023), Arlin Fisher – Director (2024), Marc Hedlund – Director (2024) Jason Carrier – Director (2025), Dawn Chadwick – Director (2025); NDAR Directors: current President and President-Elect along with two elected members Gloria Palm Connor (2024), Arlin Fisher (2025); and, MNR Director Amber Olsen (2025).
If you have any questions or would like further information, please contact me or any member of the Nominating Committee: Vicky Matson (Chair), Jason Carrier, Jodi Tollefson, Katie Johansen, Nick Olson, Patrick Buell, Peggy Isakson, Shane Cullen, Shawn Ostlie, and Victoria Recker.
Marti Kaiser, RCE
Chief Executive Officer
Fargo-Moorhead Area Association of REALTORS®